Skip to Main Content
Library of RUSH University Medical Center
Toggle navigation
RUMC Library
Home
Archives
Research
Primo Library Search
Database Search
e-Journals
Librarian Assisted Search
Mobile Resources
Services
Borrowing
Research Help
Reserves
Dissertation & Thesis Formatting
About the METC
Exam & Survey Scanning
Academic Testing Center
Services for...
About
About the Library
Staff Directory
Directions & Hours
Library Policies
Computers, Printing & Scanning
Help
Library Help Topics
Off-Campus Access
Accessing Full-text Articles
Log In
My Library Card
View loans & requests, renew loans
ILLiad
Place an
interlibrary loan
request
RefWorks
Manage and share references
Ask a Question
Hours &
Directions
RUSH Library
Database guides
Scopus
Tutorials and Tools
Search this Guide
Search
Scopus
This is an introduction to the different features in the Scopus database.
About Scopus
Basic Search
Advanced Search
Locating Full Text
Author Search
Saving Items in a List
Exporting Items to RefWorks or Covidence
Finding Similar Articles
Tutorials and Tools
Tutorials and Tools from Scopus
Elsevier's Learn & Support page
Scopus Metrics FAQ
Provides an overview of the CiteScore metrics. This link also provides information on other types of metrics such as SNP & SJR.
Scopus Video Tutorials
There are many tutorials from the publisher.
Scopus How To Guide
This 9-page Quick Reference Guide is produced by Scopus and covers searching, author information and more.
<<
Previous:
Finding Similar Articles
